This Monday a young cryptocurrency investor living in Norway was killed. A young man of 24 years old who lived in the upscale district of Oslo Majorstuene, earning on investments in cryptocurrency Bitcoin decided to successfully sell it for cash.

According to police, the murder occurred on Monday morning between 07:50 and 12:10. According to some assumptions, this happened at the moment when the young man was exchanging Bitcoin cryptocurrency for cash. As a result, his dead body was discovered by a neighbor.

The police suggest that the young entrepreneur was brutally stabbed right after the transfer of the Bitcoin cryptocurrency to the intruder’s wallet (s). The head of the city police department, Gret Lien Metlid, said that detectives noted a certain connection between recent similar crimes, but for the purpose of the investigation did not go into the details of the investigation.

A suspect in the murder of a cryptocurrency investor from Norway was put on the international wanted list.
A 20-year-old Swedish citizen, Makaveli Linde, who has just been released from prison, is accused of killing cryptocurrency investor Björklund Paltto. Earlier, Makavely was spotted for drug abuse and theft.

Operator online
15.09.2019, 10:47

В этот понедельник был убит молодой криптовалютный инвестор проживающий в Норвегии. Молодой человек 24-х лет, который проживал в фешенебельном районе Осло Майорстуене заработав на вложениях в криптовалюту Bitcoin решил ее удачно продать за наличные деньги.

По информации полиции, убийство произошло утром в понедельник между 07:50 и 12:10. По неким предположениям это случилось в тот момент, когда молодой человек производил обмен криптовалюты Bitcoin на наличные деньги. В итоге его мертвое тело было обнаружено соседом.

В полиции предполагают, что молодой предприниматель был зверски зарезан сразу после совершения перевода криптовалюты Bitcoin на кошелек злоумышленника(-ов). Начальник городского отдела полиции Грет Лиен Метлид рассказала, что детективами отмечается некая связь между недавними похожими преступлениями, однако в целях следствия не стала вдаваться в подробности расследования.

В международный розыск объявлен подозреваемый в убийстве криптовалютного инвестора из Норвегии.
20-летний гражданин Швеции Макавели Линде, только что освобожденный из тюремного заключения, обвиняется в убийстве криптовалютного инвестора Бъёрклунда Палтто. Ранее Макавели был замечен за злоупотреблением наркотиками и кражами.

Раздел:
Запрос резерва ""
Введите ответ
+
=

Оператор online
13.11.2018, 07:39
Анализ сайта okpay.biz Анализ сайта Chexch.com